Captain Chris Cockpit Club — glowing autopilot panel

Find your training

Course Finder

Pick your licence, your country and your kind of flying — and see the schools that match.

Three questions, matching schools

Course finder

Tell me what licence you are after, where you want to train and how you want to fly — I'll show every matching course in the directory.

73 courses · 54 schools

  • ATPL pathwaySource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Aéropyrénées

    Perpignan, France, France

    ATPL theory — on-site

    Request a quote

    9 months

    Confirm current course delivery, exam fees, materials and enrolment conditions; do not compare to integrated ATPL totals.

  • CPLSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Aéropyrénées

    Perpignan, France, France

    CPL(A) practical course (theory excluded)

    Request a quote

    6 weeks

    Confirm prerequisites, whether VSV is included, DGAC fees, current scope and total cost directly.

  • PPLSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Aéropyrénées

    Perpignan, France, France

    PPL(A)

    Request a quote

    From 3 months

    Do not treat a listed price as a quote; confirm current tuition, VAT, flight-hour assumptions, exams and exclusions directly.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Airhart Aviation

    Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

    7-hour floatplane rating

    CAD 4,200

    7 training hours; schedule at least 5 calendar days

    GST additional; at least five calendar days requested for weather/maintenance flexibility.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    American Flight Schools / Aspen Flying Club

    Englewood (Centennial Airport), Colorado, United States

    Professional Pilot Flight Level 1 — from zero

    Request a quote

    Not stated

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Hours beyond programme minimums and retests extra. Medical, accommodation and supplies not stated as included.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    ATP Flight School

    Multiple US locations, United States

    Airline Career Pilot Program — from zero

    USD 123,995

    Full-time; timeline depends on starting point

    FAA examiner/knowledge-test fees (school estimates about USD 12,000), iPad apps and some training-centre premiums are extra. Housing and airline type ratings not included.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    ATP Flight School

    Bethany / Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    Airline Career Pilot Program — from zero

    USD 123,995

    9 months

    Excludes FAA test and examiner fees (school estimates about USD 12,000), iPad, headset and apps. Fuel surcharges may apply. Time-building to airline minimums follows separately.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    BAA Training (Lithuanian provider)

    Lleida-Alguaire (training base), Spain

    ATPL Integrated

    EUR 85,500

    18–22 months

    Vilnius-based company, but this course is trained in Spain. Excludes assessment, Class 1 medical, English certificate, CAA exams, accommodation and living costs; type rating is optional extra.

  • PrivateSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    Bali International Flight Academy

    Banyuwangi and other bases, Indonesia

    Private Pilot Licence — Executive

    Request a quote

    23 weeks to six months

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Registration, deposit and insurance are extra. Ground-training hours differ within the page — confirm.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Bartolini Air

    Łódź, Poland

    Ryanair Future Flyer Academy — integrated (EU scheme)

    EUR 83,990

    18–24 months

    Boeing 737 type rating is under a separate cost agreement and a four-year bond applies. Living costs not established as included.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Bartolini Air

    Łódź, Poland

    Ryanair Future Flyer Academy — integrated (UK scheme)

    EUR 73,990

    18–24 months

    Requires UK work eligibility and at least five years in UK-based Ryanair employment. Type rating has contract conditions; living costs extra.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    CAAP

    Mexico City / Cuernavaca, Mexico

    Commercial Pilot (requires PPL)

    MXN 763,550

    10 months

    Requires a PPL first — not from zero. Confirm medical, licence fees and other exclusions.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    CAAP

    Mexico City / Cuernavaca, Mexico

    Private Pilot — complete programme

    MXN 224,650

    6 months

    No exclusions list — confirm medical, licence fees and extra hours.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    CAE

    London Gatwick (theory); flying in the US and/or Europe, United Kingdom

    Integrated ATPL

    Request a quote

    Phase hours only: about 950h theory, 145h single-engine, 52h multi-engine flying

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Price dated April 2024 — ask CAE for a current quote. Excludes travel, accommodation and living costs, iPad and headset, medicals, insurance, US visa fees and selection testing (about GBP 260).

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Canadian Aviation College

    Pitt Meadows, British Columbia (school location; confirm float-training departure base), Canada

    7-hour seaplane rating program

    Request a quote

    7 flight hours minimum

    Calendar duration, price and actual water base not stated in verified source.

  • ATPL pathwaySource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Cannes Aviation Academy

    Cannes Mandelieu, France, France

    ATPL(A) theory — 14 subjects, on site in English

    EUR 11,500

    10 to 12 months

    Theory course only — not a flight licence or a complete commercial qualification. DGAC examination fees (about €970) are excluded; free for job seekers in France. Confirm session dates and entry conditions with the school.

  • ATPL pathwaySource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Cannes Aviation Academy

    Cannes Mandelieu, France, France

    Integrated ATP(A) airline pilot course — from zero

    EUR 104,500

    2 years full-time

    Not included: CPL/IRME flight tests (about €2,900 depending on real flight time), DGAC tests and registrations (€1,910), Class 1 medical (from €460) and living costs. Valid PPL holders receive a €6,500 reduction. Installment schedule spread over the two years; intakes in January, May and September.

  • CPLSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Cannes Aviation Academy

    Cannes Mandelieu, France, France

    Modular CPL/MEP/IRME — grouped course

    EUR 37,940

    Roughly 5–6 months of flight training

    Flight-test fees are estimated separately at about €2,500 (final price depends on real flight time at hourly rates). Prices exclude VAT, require a training contract. MEP alone €5,340; CPL alone €16,090; IRME alone €21,200; IRME for CPL holders €16,750 (base fees before tests). Entry requirements include a valid PPL — confirm exact hour prerequisites with the school.

  • PPLSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Cannes Aviation Academy

    Cannes Mandelieu, France, France

    PPL(A) — SEP on Diamond DA40

    EUR 18,380

    About 4 months intensive, or flexible scheduling

    DA40 EFIS version costs €19,955. Excluded: PPL flight test with a DGAC examiner, DGAC theory exam fees, licence issue (€80), runway access badge (€35), charts and books (about €200), accommodation. A supplementary hourly rate applies beyond the minimum programme (DA40 GNS €275/h). Under-20s rate on request.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    CAVOK Aviation Training

    Gödöllő, Hungary

    Integrated ATPL

    EUR 54,990

    18–20 months

    Excludes licence issue, medical, English exam, extra flying, travel and accommodation. EUR 1,190 extra for non-EU visa applicants. Prices may change.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Chinook Helicopters — Airplane Training

    Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

    Private Pilot Licence — Cessna 172

    CAD 24,440

    Minimum 45 flight hours and 40 ground-school hours

    Listed components don’t add up to the published total — ask the school to clarify. Registration and briefings noted separately; fuel varies.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Civil Aviation Training Center (CATC)

    Hua Hin, Thailand

    CPL/IR integrated — aeroplane

    THB 2,097,500

    Not stated; 542 theory + 180 practical hours

    Meals and accommodation excluded (a residential option is priced separately on the page).

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Civil Aviation Training Center (CATC)

    Hua Hin, Thailand

    CPL/IR integrated with ATP knowledge — aeroplane

    THB 2,328,000

    Not stated; 792 theory + 185 practical hours

    Meals and accommodation excluded. Foreign applicants need a background check of about 45–120 working days.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Clearwater Seaplanes

    Clearwater, Florida, United States

    Seaplane add-on rating

    Request a quote

    Not stated

    No price or duration included in the verified source excerpt; confirm directly.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Coeur d'Alene Seaplanes

    Coeur d'Alene area, Idaho, United States

    Standard Private or Commercial seaplane rating

    USD 3,850

    Minimum 4 days

    Examiner fee excluded; confirm current availability and price directly.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Continental Aero Flying School

    Mactan–Cebu, Philippines

    International Airline Cadet Programme (from zero)

    USD 81,100

    18–24 months

    Exams, licensing, check rides, materials and immigration costs are billed separately.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Continental Aero Flying School

    Mactan–Cebu, Philippines

    Private Pilot Licence (PPL)

    USD 12,900

    3–6 months

    Exams, licensing, check rides, materials and immigration costs are billed separately.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Continental Aero Flying School

    Mactan–Cebu, Philippines

    Professional Pilot — PPL + CPL + IR (from zero)

    USD 54,800

    12–14 months

    Exams, licensing, check rides, materials and immigration costs are billed separately. Duration assumes first-attempt exam passes.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Emirates Flight Training Academy

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    ATPL training programme

    USD 220,500

    About 104 weeks

    Medical insurance, selection assessment and assessment travel are extra. Type rating not listed as included.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 29 Oct 2026

    Epic Flight Academy

    New Smyrna Beach, Florida, United States

    Airline Fast Track — starting with Private Pilot

    Request a quote

    Confirm schedule directly with the school

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Estimate from the 31 Aug 2026 price sheet, not a fixed quote. Actual cost varies with proficiency. Confirm discount eligibility and any living, travel or additional training costs.

  • PrivateSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    Escuela de Aviación FLYING

    Medellín, Colombia

    Private Pilot Licence (PPA)

    Request a quote

    4 months

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. No full exclusions list — confirm accommodation, travel and any extra training.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Fly Oz

    Cowra, NSW, Australia

    Private Pilot Licence (PPL)

    AUD 32,400

    Designed for 12 weeks full-time

    GST is additional. Other exclusions are not itemised on the course page; request a full quote and additional-hour rates.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Fort Langley Air

    Pitt Meadows Airport, British Columbia; Fraser River training area, Canada

    Canadian seaplane rating; Cessna 180 straight floats

    Request a quote

    Not stated

    No complete basic-rating package price or calendar duration verified; contact school for total estimate.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    FTEJerez

    Jerez de la Frontera, Andalusia, Spain

    Airline First Officer Programme (EASA integrated)

    Request a quote

    62 training weeks

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Extra training and exam retakes charged separately. Confirm initial medical, selection and travel costs.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Fujairah Aviation Academy

    Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

    Integrated ATPL

    AED 363,000

    About 98 weeks

    Minimum rate that may rise with progress. Excludes medical, licence application, skill-test flying, English test, examiners, resits and extra training.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Fujairah Aviation Academy

    Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

    Private Pilot Licence (PPL)

    AED 77,000

    About 29 weeks

    Minimum syllabus price. Excludes medical, licence application, skill-test flying, English test, examiners, resits and extra flying.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Global Aviation

    Athens, Greece

    ATP Integrated

    EUR 67,000

    18 months

    No exclusions list — confirm exam flights, licence fees, medical, accommodation and extra training.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Hanseo University Flight Education Center

    Taean, South Korea

    Private Pilot Licence (PPL)

    KRW 19,920,000

    8–10 months

    Page is undated — confirm the current price. Inclusions and exclusions not itemised.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    IGRUA

    Fursatganj, Amethi, India

    CPL + multi-engine + instrument rating (from zero)

    Request a quote

    About 36 months

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. INR 50,000 admission fee extra; hostel and meals extra; type rating optional and extra. Duration depends on performance.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Island Coastal Aviation

    Pitt Meadows, British Columbia (school address; confirm float-training base), Canada

    7-hour seaplane rating program

    Request a quote

    7 flight hours minimum

    Current course page lists training programs; precise operating base and current price require confirmation. Fleet source says Cessna 180 float aircraft is subject to Transport Canada approval.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Jack Brown's Seaplane Base

    Winter Haven, Florida, United States

    Airplane Single-Engine Sea (ASES) add-on rating

    USD 2,875

    Allow 2–3 days

    FAA examiner fee excluded; fuel surcharge may apply; additional instruction billed separately.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Kāpiti Aero Club

    Kāpiti, New Zealand

    Commercial Pilot Licence (CPL), aeroplane

    NZD 78,332

    Not specified on the pricing page

    Minimum, not a guaranteed total. Confirm theory, testing, additional flight time, taxes and other charges with the club.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    Leading Edge Aviation

    Alhama, Murcia, Spain

    LEAP Alhama — integrated, single licence

    Request a quote

    As little as 18 training months

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Single-licence price, not dual-licence. Type rating not listed as included.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    Leading Edge Aviation

    Oxford, with flying in Alhama, United Kingdom

    LEAP Oxford — integrated, single licence

    Request a quote

    As little as 18 training months

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. The lower GBP 104,930 figure is after student tuition-loan contribution. Type rating not listed as included.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Lydd Aero Club

    Lydd, Kent, United Kingdom

    Complete PPL Pack

    GBP 15,150

    Individual pace; six-month price guarantee

    Prepaid and non-refundable; price fixed for six months from commencement. Medical and CAA skills-test examiner fees excluded. Additional training may be needed.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Madiba Bay School of Flight

    Gqeberha (Port Elizabeth), South Africa

    Commercial Pilot Course (including PPL)

    ZAR 606,157

    Not stated

    A from-price, not a full quote. Confirm which ratings are included, VAT and how current the price is.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Madiba Bay School of Flight

    Gqeberha (Port Elizabeth), South Africa

    Private Pilot Licence (PPL)

    ZAR 148,893

    Not stated

    A from-price, not a full quote. Confirm inclusions, VAT and how current the price is.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    Moorabbin Aviation Services (for Aviation Australia)

    Moorabbin Airport, Melbourne, Australia

    Diploma of Aviation — Commercial Pilot Licence (AVI50222)

    Request a quote

    10–12 months

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. CPL tuition only, not a full airline-ready bundle with instrument rating. Aptitude testing, medical, ASIC and living costs extra.

  • PrivateSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    Osaka Aviation (Osaka Koku)

    Yao Airport, Osaka, Japan

    Private aeroplane pilot — Cessna 172

    Request a quote

    Not stated; 80 flying + 50 ground hours

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. An example based on the standard syllabus, not a guaranteed completion price.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Outeniqua Flight Academy (Ermelo)

    Ermelo Airfield, Mpumalanga, South Africa

    Private Pilot Licence (PPL)

    ZAR 152,000

    45 flight hours; calendar duration not published

    Notes/logbook, medical, radio licence, CAA fees, English assessment, insurance, ground school and accommodation are extra. Prices subject to change.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Pacific Flying Club

    Boundary Bay, Delta, British Columbia, Canada

    Private Pilot Licence — Cessna 152

    CAD 17,312.4

    Based on 55 flight hours; school reports 55–60 hours on average

    Fuel surcharges and taxes may apply; extra training costs more. Confirm headset cost and current waitlist.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Pacific Seaplanes

    Lower Mainland Vancouver/Vancouver Island preseason; BC Interior May–October, Canada

    Basic single-engine seaplane rating

    Request a quote

    7 flight hours

    Tax additional; course operating area is seasonal; confirm exact departure base and price currency with school.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Pegasus Aviation School

    Bankstown, Sydney, Australia

    Commercial Pilot Licence (CPL)

    AUD 99,000

    Not specified alongside the price

    Hour breakdown, tax treatment and itemised inclusions/exclusions are not stated alongside the price. Get written confirmation.

  • PrivateSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    RAFSA ATO

    Upington, South Africa

    Private Pilot Licence — school aircraft

    Request a quote

    Not estimated by the school

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Excludes VAT, accommodation, headset, excess insurance, medical, English proficiency and radio practical. Pack contains some inconsistencies — get a written quote (valid 30 days).

  • PrivateSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    RAFSA ATO

    Upington, South Africa

    Private Pilot Licence — your own aircraft

    Request a quote

    Not estimated by the school

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Aircraft and fuel not included, so not comparable with aircraft-supplied prices. Also excludes VAT, accommodation, insurance, medical and hangarage.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Ravenair

    Liverpool, United Kingdom

    Private Pilot Licence — PA38 package

    GBP 15,750

    Individual pace; page reports average flying time of 57h 26m

    Package and pay-as-you-go options differ. Confirm included flight time, tax treatment, extra-hour rates and test fees; actual completion time varies.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    Redbird Flight Training Academy

    Baramati (and other bases), India

    Commercial Pilot Licence — 200 flying hours

    Request a quote

    Not stated

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Excludes boarding, lodging, travel and hours beyond the DGCA minimum. Fuel and exchange rates may change the price.

  • PrivateSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    RomeoMike

    Santiago, Chile

    Private Pilot — complete course

    Request a quote

    Depends on your schedule

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Medical, examiner and licence fees and any extra training are not stated as included.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Ryan Aviation

    Flagler Executive Airport, Palm Coast, Florida, United States

    Private or Commercial ASES rating

    USD 2,975

    2 days; 5 total flight hours

    Fuel surcharge may apply; price is dated and should be reconfirmed before use.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Sealand Flight

    British Columbia (exact training base not stated in verified page), Canada

    15-hour seaplane rating course

    Request a quote

    15 hours

    Course is more than the basic minimum; verify location and current booking availability with school.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Skyborne

    Vero Beach, Florida, United States

    Full-time FAA Part 141 programme — from zero

    USD 102,000

    13 months

    Hour building towards airline minimums comes after this course. Confirm what “all-inclusive” covers for housing and personal costs.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Skyborne

    Gloucestershire/Bournemouth, plus Florida flying phase, United Kingdom

    Integrated ATPL

    GBP 114,950

    About 18 months

    Optional degree costs an extra GBP 12,880. Living costs and type rating not established as included; performance conditions apply.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    SkyFofa Aviation School

    Cape Town, South Africa

    Commercial Pilot Licence (requires PPL)

    ZAR 304,345

    Not stated

    Requires a valid PPL first — not from zero. Medical, accommodation and any extra hours needed to meet CPL requirements are not clearly priced.

  • PrivateSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    SkyFofa Aviation School

    Cape Town, South Africa

    Private Pilot Licence

    ZAR 194,085

    Not stated

    No exclusions list published — confirm accommodation, headset, radio and licence-issue fees. Fees may vary with performance and fuel prices.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Sling Pilot Academy

    San Diego, California, United States

    Accelerated Airline Pilot Program — from Private + 80 hours

    USD 79,995

    Planned 9 months, full-time weekdays

    Not a zero-time course. FAA knowledge tests, examiner/checkride fees and some required equipment excluded. Prior private training is not included in this price; duration varies.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Sling Pilot Academy

    San Diego, California, United States

    Accelerated Airline Pilot Program — from zero

    USD 102,995

    Planned 12 months, full-time weekdays

    FAA knowledge tests, examiner/checkride fees and some required equipment excluded. Confirm accommodation, insurance and international-student costs. Timeline varies with progress and availability.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Sling Pilot Academy

    Los Angeles area, California, United States

    Accelerated Airline Pilot Program — from zero

    USD 105,995

    Planned 12 months, full-time weekdays

    FAA knowledge tests, examiner/checkride fees and some required equipment excluded. Living and other costs need a separate quote. Completion time is not guaranteed.

  • PPLSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Staň se pilotem

    Prague area, Czechia, Czechia

    PPL(A) — modular Cessna 172

    Request a quote

    Minimum planning basis 45 flight hours

    Page is dated 3 Jun 2025; figures are intentionally omitted pending confirmation of current prices, VAT and exclusions.

  • RatingSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    Sun City Aviation Academy

    Melbourne, Florida, United States

    ASES seaplane rating training

    USD 4,455

    Not stated

    Price is a range; confirm exact package and fees with school.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    Thrust Flight

    Addison, Texas, United States

    Zero Time to Airline 2

    Request a quote

    About 12 months

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Excludes housing, living costs, transport, iPad, ForeFlight, medical, insurance, extra hours and retests. Time-building follows separately.

  • PrivateSource checked 30 Oct 2026

    U-Fly Training Academy

    Rand Airport, Johannesburg, South Africa

    Private Pilot Licence — PA28-161

    Request a quote

    Calendar duration not published

    Previously recorded package details below need reconfirmation. Medical, English assessment, radio licence, CAA fees, ground lectures and excess insurance are extra. The hour breakdown doesn’t match the 45-hour requirement in the same document — confirm a final quote.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    US Aviation Academy

    Denton, Texas, United States

    Accelerated Professional Pilot Program

    USD 103,000

    9 months

    An estimate, not a fixed price. Housing and living costs extra. Ends at commercial/instructor level, not airline hours.

  • ProfessionalSource checked 2 Nov 2026

    WE FLY Academia

    Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

    Zero to Commercial Pilot — international programme

    USD 48,000

    16 months

    Excludes airfare, personal expenses and consulate procedures in your home country. Page undated — confirm the current price.