Rating
7-hour seaplane rating program
Pitt Meadows, British Columbia (school location; confirm float-training departure base), Canada
Request a quote
No public price verified
- Training & inclusions
- Minimum 7 hours float training, at least 5 dual and 5 takeoffs/landings as sole occupant
- Duration
- 7 flight hours minimum
- Entry requirements
- Not specified on verified course page.
- Extra costs & checks
- Calendar duration, price and actual water base not stated in verified source.
A seaplane rating adds privileges to an existing pilot licence or certificate; it is not a standalone PPL or CPL.
Source checked: 2 Nov 2026

